Plate-frame heat exchanger

1. THT Giant Plate-and-Frame Heat Exchanger is a patented product with independent intellectual property rights (patent number 200520127761.X), which belongs to welded plate heat exchanger. The heat transfer element of this product is plate, which combines the advantages of plate heat exchanger and spiral plate heat exchanger, and has the advantages of high heat transfer efficiency, compact structure, high temperature resistance, good sealing performance, safety and reliability, etc. Thjuyuan series plate-and-frame heat exchangers combine international advanced technology, strictly implement NB/T47004-2009 and GB150-1998 standards, and can implement American petroleum institute (API662) and American society of mechanical engineers (ASME) standards as required by users, with international advanced technology and quality.

2. The welding quality of plate pairs is one of the most important factors affecting the safe and stable operation of heat exchangers, so reliable welding technology and equipment must be adopted. T Juyuan Company adopts automatic welding equipment to weld plate pairs, and the welding image is automatically tracked during the welding process, which completely controls the weld quality. Therefore, the goal of zero leakage of the plate-and-frame heat exchanger of THT Juyuan Company is achieved.

Welded plate heat exchanger has the characteristics of high heat transfer coefficient and low pressure drop. In use, the equipment not only realizes the process heat transfer performance, but also saves a lot of operating costs.

3. The welded plate heat exchanger of THT Juyuan Company has strong adaptability to working conditions, and the welded plate heat exchanger can flexibly set up process combinations according to different process requirements. Strong temperature and pressure resistance, suitable for special media. Compared with the detachable plate heat exchanger, the welded structure eliminates the influence and corrosion of high temperature and special medium conditions on the sealing gasket, and improves the ability of using temperature, pressure and adapting to medium. Making the equipment efficient and safe in working conditions. Because there is no big frame, the plate-frame heat exchanger is more compact than the detachable plate heat exchanger, which can save a lot of space and construction costs.


Copyright (C) 2021 Siping Juyuan Hanyang Plate Heat Exchanger Co., Ltd. All rights reserved. Ji IPC Bei 08100001 -1
Website Design: Zhongnuo Technology Network Bandwidth: Zhongnuo Cloud

板框式热交换器

  1、THT巨元板框式热交换器是拥有自主知识产权的专利产品(专利号200520127761.X),属于焊接板式换热器,该产品传热元件为板片,其结合了板式换热器与螺旋板式换热器的优点,具有传热效率高、结构紧凑、耐高温、密封性能好、安全可靠等优点。THT巨元系列板框式换热器融合了国际上先进技术于一身,严格执行NB/T47004-2009及GB150-1998标准,并可按用户要求执行美国石油协会(API662)及美国机械工程师协会(ASME)等标准,具有国际先进技术与品质。

  2、板片对的焊接质量是影响换热器安全稳定运行的最主要的因素之一,因此必须采用可靠的焊接技术和设备。THT巨元公司采用自动焊接设备实施板片对的焊接,焊接过程自动进行焊接影像跟踪,完全控制了焊缝质量。从而实现了THT巨元公司的板框式换热器零泄漏的目标。
  焊接板式换热器具有传热系数高、压降小的特点。使设备在使用中即实现了工艺传热性能,又节省了大量运行费用。

  3、THT巨元公司的焊接板式换热器其工况适应性强,焊接板式换热器可根据不同的工艺要求,灵活地设置流程组合。耐温承压能力强,适应于特殊介质。与可拆式板式换热器相比,由于采用了焊接结构,消除了高温及特殊介质工况对密封垫片的影响和腐蚀,提高了使用温度、压力及适应介质的能力。使得设备在工况运行中高效、安全。由于没有大的框架,板框式换热器较可拆式板式换热器更为紧凑,可以节约大量空间及建筑费用。


Copyright (C) 2021 四平市巨元瀚洋板式换热器有限公司 版权所有 吉IPC备08100001号-1
网站设计:中诺科技 网络带宽:中诺云